Palmeiras got one extra, beat Corinthians and dominated the Sportingbet ESPN Bola de Prata team

Midfielder Zé Rafael defied Corinthians’ Du Queiroz and included one other Palmeiras participant in ESPN Bola de Prata Award Sportingbet

The chief fired Brazilian championshipwith eight factors distinction on high worldwide and Unbeaten in 12 roundsOh palm bushes has additionally prevailed in the choice of ESPN Silver Ball Award Sportingbet.

At the finish of the twenty seventh spherical, Verdão introduced in one other participant, a midfielder What Rafaelwhich took the place of Du Queirozof to the Corinthiansand he got here six gamers in the splendid team of the event, as nicely Coach Abel Ferreira.

The entry of Zé Rafael was the solely change in the choice of the spherical in comparison with the final one. But the battle stays fierce.

In addition to this competitors between midfielders, the battle between midfielders could be very even. Midfielder Paulo Henrique Ganso, who signed for the team for the second time in a row, has been growing his scoring and is now strongly linked with Arrascaeta Flamengo. Last Sunday, the striker was one of the highlights of the Tricolor in the victory over Fla-Flu.

At the finish of spherical 27, the alternatives for the ESPN Bola de Prata Sportingbet Award have been as follows:

Cássio (Corinthians), Marcos Rocha (Palmeiras), Gustavo Gómez (Palmeiras), Murilo (Palmeiras) and Ayrton Lucas (Flamengo); André (Fluminense), Zé Rafael (Palmeiras), Gustavo Scarpa (Palmeiras) and Arrascaeta (Flamengo); Dudu (Palmeiras) and Cano (Fluminense). Coach: Abel Ferreira (Palmeiras).

In the decide of the spherical, striker Pedro Henrique, who scored each targets in Internazionale’s away win in opposition to Atlético-GO, was the high scorer with 6.89 factors. Runners-up in the Brasileirão and with simply 4 defeats in the competitors, Inter have already had their finest participant return to the Ballon d’Or 4 occasions: Wanderson (eleventh and twenty fourth), Alemão (14th) and now Pedro Henrique.

Among the high 5 scorers of the spherical, along with Ganso and Pedro Henrique, different notables have been midfielder Juninho, who scored the successful objective for America, ahead Calleri, who scored one of São Paulo’s targets away from dwelling in the victory in opposition to Ceará. and midfielder Rodriguinho, who scored and assisted in Cuiabá’s draw in opposition to Athletico-PR at the Arena da Baixada.

The choice for the ESPN Sportingbet Round 27 Sportingbet Award was:

Gledson (Avaí), Bustos (International), Rafael Vaz (Avaí), Víctor Cuesta (Botafogo) and Fernando Marçal (Botafogo); Martinelli (Fluminense), Juninho (America-MG); Rodriguinho (Cuiabá) and Paulo Henrique Ganso (Fluminense); Pedro Henrique (International) and Calleri (São Paulo). Coach: Fernando Diniz (Fluminense).

Since 2017, the award has a rating of 40% statistics (DataESPN algorithm) + 60% reporter scores.

Best of every spherical in the 2022 ESPN Sportingbet Silver Ball Awards:

Round 1: Calleri (São Paulo), 7.41

Round 2: Róger Guedes (Corinthians), 7.34

Round 3: Vinícius Zanocelo (Santos), 7.19

Round 4: Léo Gamalho (Coritiba), 6.95

Round 5: Léo Baptistão (Santos), 7.16

Round 6: Cano (Fluminense), 7.02

Round 7: Cassio (Corinthians), 6.85

Round 8: Andreas Pereira (Flamengo), 7.49

Round 9: Pedro Raúl (Goias), 7.02

Round 10: Luiz Henrique (Fluminense), 7.70

Round 11: Wanderson (International), 6.89

Round 12: Hyoran (Bragantino), 7.62

Round 13: Gustavo Scarpa (Palmeiras), 7.17

Round 14: German (worldwide), 6.68

Round 15: Cano (Fluminense), 7.46

Round 16: Cano (Fluminense), 7.09

Round 17: Vina (Ceará), 7.70

Round 18: Terans (Athletico-PR), 6.92

Round 19: Fábio Santos (Corinthians), 7.19

Round 20: Victor Hugo (Flamengo), 7.13

Round 21: Mayke (Palmeiras), 7.32

Round 22: Fabricio Bruno (Flamengo), 7.05

Round 23: Willian (Fluminense), 6.83

Round 24: Wanderson (International), 7.22

Round 25: Pedro Raúl (Goias), 7.19

Round 26: Cano (Fluminense), 7.10

Round 27: Pedro Henrique (International), 6.89


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.