Atlético-MG: Ricardo Guimarães registers one ticket and will be elected as the new president | athletic-mg

Atlético-MG will have a new chairman of the consultative council from October 3. It will be Ricardo Guimarães, nice advisor emeritus and former government president of the membership (2001/2006). There continues to be a protocol route, however the businessman registered the ticket this Monday, the deadline for the process.

Renato Salvador will be the deputy of the Council. This was the solely registered listing for the election of the new president and vice president of the consultative council Atlético-MG. The deadline expired on Monday at 6 p.m. subsequently Ricardo Guimarães will be welcomed as the new presidentfor an preliminary time period of three years (till October 2025).

Both are members of the collegiate physique, the group that manages the Gala, and is made up of membership president Sérgio Coelho, vice-president José Murilo Procópio and the different elements of the so-called “4 R’s”, Rafael Menin and Rubens Menin.

Ricardo Guimarães and Renato Salvador will succeed Castellar Guimarães Filho and Rafael Menino, the present president and vice president of the board. “The president of the council coordinates actions and conferences. Decisions are made by 420 Atletico councilors. I do not see a battle of curiosity or unethicality”Guimaraes stated.

Renato Salvador and Ricardo Guimarães, candidates for the management of the Atlético-MG board — Photo: Pedro Souza / Atlético-MG

“Bora de Brasileirão! The greatest provide of video games for a worth that offers a recreation. Sign Premiere!”

Ricardo Guimarães was the president of Atletico between 2001 and 2006. Renato Salvador was additionally the vice president in 2000. The duo will have to steer necessary discussions and votes for the way forward for the membership, such as the SAF, the reform of the statute and 2023

Atlético’s advisory council will maintain an everyday assembly on September 26, subsequent Monday, at which the newly elected councilors (150 names) will be sworn in. The second is the appointment of Ricardo Guimarães as president of the authority. In November, in the month of the funds vote, a council meets to evaluate whether or not Gala is complying with the legislation on the SV.

  • Sergio Fischer Teixeira de Souza
  • Daniel da Cunha Messias Roque
  • Fernando Campos Motta
  • Claudia Vieira Vaz de Mello
  • Gabriel Guimaraes de Andrade
  • Cristina Lima Aro Ferreira

Council on Ethics and Discipline

  • Jorge Berg de Mendonca
  • Marcus Vinicius Fernandes Vieira
  • Flavio de Sousa Franco
  • Alexandre Machado Vilela
  • Eduardo Fischer Teixeira de Souza
  • Fabio Guimaraes de Carvalho
  • Rodrigo Martins de Resende
  • Marcio de Freitas Fonseca
  • Nelio Brant Magalhães
  • Jose Murilo de Morais
  • Sergio Souza de Resende

Watch: all the things about Atlético on ge, Globo and Sportv

Galo na Veia – Atlético-MG membership program — Photo: Disclosure

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.